We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The following is a list of Officers of the Bromley Borough Liberal Democrats effective 1 January 2017. They can be contacted on 0203 371 1415.

David Charlesworth - Chair

Jane Green - Vice Chair

Michael Hall - Treasurer

Julie Ireland - Secretary

Peter Furniss - Data Officer

Ian Magrath - Membership Secretary

Helen Corbett - Beckenham Branch Rep 1

Rich Wilsher- Beckenham Branch Rep 2

Martin Curry - Orpington Rep

Caitlin Bishop - Bromley & Chislehurst Rep

Sam Webber- Bromley PPC

Sarah Chapman - Publicity and Social Media Convenor

Charlotte Lamb - Youth and Student Rep